Tennessee Commissary Management
Deposits and Debit Release Powered by
Schedule Onsite Video Visit - Jail: Rutherford County - Rutherford (TN)
Click here to go Back to previous page
If you already have an account, you can log in here.
If you do not already have an account, you can register here.
Invalid username. Username has already been taken or is not formed properly. Username must be at least 4 characters.
Passwords do not match.
Visitor's First Name:
Visitor's Middle Name:
Visitor's Last Name:
Visitor's Date of Birth (mm/dd/yyyy):
Visitor's Mobile Phone Number
Relationship to inmate
Driver's License State
District Of Columbia
Driver's License Number
I am a lawyer.
All registered Visitors must be over the age of 18. Visitors dress code and general visitation rules (Please read these rules completely and sign at the bottom of page) Visitors dress code applies to male and female visitors -- All pants, shorts, skirts, and dresses must be knee-length or longer. -- Sleeveless clothes are prohibited -- No spaghetti straps -- No tank tops -- Skin tight clothes are prohibited/no form fitting clothes allowed. -- Any clothing or other items displaying gang-related symbols or themes, or vulgar or objectionable language, is prohibited. -- Undergarments are required of all visitors. -- All visitors must wear shoes. -- No see through clothing. Visitation rules and regulations 1. Visitation appointments must be made 24 hours in advance, or up to 7 days in advance. Canceled visits will not count if canceled 24 hours prior to the visit made. Inmates get up to 2 visits per week on-site and 2 visits per week off-site. 2. All children are to remain quiet and under adult supervision at all times. 3. Visitation will be closed anytime the Rutherford county schools are closed due to bad weather. All visits may be rescheduled. 4. All visits are monitored and recorded. Recorded visits may be recalled at any time for investigative purposes and may be used in prosecution. 5. If been convicted of any felony charges you will be denied visits. If the charges have been dropped down to a misdemeanor you can provide the papers showing your charges have been reduced. Visits will be denied if on Parole, Probation, Community corrections or have an upcoming court date. Visits will also be denied if you are the victim of the inmates charges. You can show court documentation showing otherwise then you will be approved. 6. You must be the person on the visitation sheet in order to visit and have picture identification. 7. Must leave all handbags, diaper bags and other items in lockers provided. Contraband in penal institutions- Tennessee cod annotated 39-16-201 it is unlawful for any person to knowingly and with unlawful intent take, send, or otherwise cause to be taken into ant state, county, or municipal institution where prisoners are quartered or under custodial supervision, any weapons, ammunition, explosives, intoxicants, legend drugs, or any controlled substances. Violation of this section is a class c felony Visitors to see inmates are, by policy of this detention center, subject to search if so requested by personnel of the Rutherford county sheriffs office. If such request for search is refused, you will not be allowed to visit said prisoner. A number of items are prohibited from being carried into the visitation booths. Please make yourself aware of these restrictions by referring to the signs posted in the lobby, or by asking the deputy on duty at the visitation desk. Lockers are provided at the visitation desk. *** absolutely no electronics, including cell phones, Allowed beyond this point*** Anyone with a cell phone in the visitation area will be suspended for 30 days.